It looks like you're already watching a video on Hot Country TV.
Please try refreshing this page once it's finished.

Hot Country 18th June

18th June 2018 | 60 minutes

This weeks 'Hot Country' presented by Hugh O'Brien features video by Trudi Lalor, Declan Nerney, Nathan Carter, Derek Ryan, Jason Travers, Barry Kirwan, Olivia Douglas, Max T Barnes, Marisa D'Amato, Mick Flavin, Una Healy, Miranda Lambert, John McIntyre and also Glenn Rogers on stage at The Hot Country awards concert. Hot Country broadcasts weekly on Europe's only 24 /7 country music channel 'Keep It Country TV' Sky 376, Freesat 516, Freeview 87 and Free to Air, Monday and Wednesday 8 pm, Tuesday 11am and Saturday 6 pm. 'Hot Country' is Europes longest running country music TV show.